Destination:  Shillong-Cherrapunji-Mawlynnong-Guwahati.
Duration:  5 nights and 6 days.
Book Now 

Day 01 : Guwahati

Day 02 : Guwahati-local sight seeing
Day 03 : Guwahati-Cherrapunji–Shillong (180 km/4hrs)
Day 04 : Shillong - Mawlynnong
Day 05 : Shillong - Local sight seeing
Day 06 : Shillong - Onwards journey

Note: Above are suggested itineraries. The right is reserved to cancel or alter any itineraries as circumstances may require. Neither North-East Simplified nor the participating suppliers/hotels should be held responsible for any unforeseen conditions like road block, strike/riots, illness, accidents, 'bandhs' etc..