Destination:  Guwahati-Kaziranga-Shillong-Cherrapunji.
Duration:  5 nights and 6 days.
Book Now 

Day 01 : Guwahati - Local sight seeing

Day 02 : Shillong - Kaziranga national Park (350km)
Day 03 : Kaziranga National Park
Day 04 : Kaziranga - Shillong
Day 05 : Shillong - Cherrapunji
Day 06 : Cherrapunji - Onward journey

Note: Above are suggested itineraries. The right is reserved to cancel or alter any itineraries as circumstances may require. Neither North-East Simplified nor the participating suppliers/hotels should be held responsible for any unforeseen conditions like road block, strike/riots, illness, accidents, 'bandhs' etc..